In 1972 in Luxembourg the bank under the name BCCI was registered. His author and the owner was Aga Hasan Abedi who was born in a Muslim family in India. Abedi built career of the bank employee. Then, having understood that to work for foreign uncle not for him, I decided to found the bank. The personality it was uncommon therefore could get support of all interesting his faces.
BCCI developed extremely promptly. Bank of America gave out the impressive sum on its development, thereby having become the owner of 25% of the stocks BCCI. At the beginning of existence of new bank by investors there were the simple citizens, then rich families, time when the money started keeping national banks of other countries in it was glory peak for bank. BCCI was one of the first, rather international bank.
After heart attack in 1988, Abedi couldn’t be engaged in the bank more. BCCI foundations seriously reeled the first time. The company needed direct participation of the author founder. Here multi-billion shadow operations emerged: reception of money from drug barons, carrying out financial weapon transactions. The Russian-Afghan war was a gold mine for BCCI. Besides, numerous acts of intimidation, bribery of civil servants and witnesses in this world emerged.
At the time of the compelled closing of bank, on its accounts there were more than 600 million dollars which haven’t entered into the reporting. The majority of judicial proceedings on return of deposits of the deceived investors aren’t closed and to this day.

January 16, 2013 at 12:00 am by master
Category: Статьи

В 1972 году в Люксембурге был зарегистрирован банк под названием BCCI. Его автором и владельцем являлся Ага Хасан Абеди, родившийся в мусульманской семье в Индии. Абеди строил карьеру банковского служащего. Затем, поняв, что работать на чужого дядю не для него, решил основать свой банк. Личностью он был незаурядной, поэтому смог заручиться поддержкой всех интересующих его лиц.
BCCI развивался крайне стремительно. Сам Bank of America выдал внушительную сумму на его развитие, тем самым став владельцем 25% акций BCCI . В начале существования нового банка вкладчиками были простые граждане, потом богатые семьи, пиком славы для банка было время, когда национальные банки других стран начали держать в нем свои деньги. BCCI был одним из первых, по-настоящему международным банком.
После сердечного приступа в 1988 году, Абеди не смог больше заниматься своим банком. Устои BCCI серьезно пошатнулись первый раз. Компании требовалось непосредственное участие автора-основателя. Тут всплыли многомиллиардные теневые операции: прием денег от наркобаронов, проведение финансовых оружейных сделок. Золотым дном для BCCI была Русско-Афганская война. Кроме того, на свет Божий всплыли многочисленные акты запугивания, подкупа госслужащих и свидетелей.
На момент вынужденного закрытия банка, на его счетах было более 600 миллионов долларов, не вошедших в отчетность. Большинство судебных разбирательств по возврату депозитов обманутых вкладчиков не закрыты и по сей день.

Январь 16, 2013 at 12:00 by master
Category: Статьи