There are situations when it is necessary to make an urgent call, and money on phone ended. If your mobile operator – Tele2, then is opportunity to encash the credit in Nizhny Novgorod from this operator for small term – 3 days.
How to make it? It is also simple how to obtain the fast credit according to the passport. USSD should be sent only – inquiry to this operator, and the account of your phone will replenish. The sum of such micro credit of Tele2 is equal to 30 rubles which will suffice for commission of especially important calls. But you shouldn’t forget that within three days it will be necessary to refill balance of the phone for 31 rubles at least, and it is possible more. After all from the account it will be written off not 30, but 31 rubles. 1 ruble is a payment micro – the credit of Tele2 which “The promised payment” is called.
For receiving “The promised payment” it is necessary to be subscriber Tele2 not less than 6 months, and the balance on your phone has to be 0 – 30 rub. Again possibly to use such credit will be only after days after payment previous.
Certainly, if the credit for 10 years is necessary to you, such service won’t rescue you, but “The promised payment” can fine help out if it is necessary to call urgently, and money on the account doesn’t suffice.

January 18, 2013 at 12:00 am by master
Category: Статьи

Бывают ситуации, когда необходимо сделать срочный звонок, а деньги на телефоне закончились. Если ваш оператор сотовой связи – Теле2, тогда есть возможность получить кредит наличными в нижнем новгороде от данного оператора на небольшой срок – 3 дня.
Как это сделать? Это также просто, как получить быстрый кредит по паспорту. Надо лишь послать USSD — запрос этому оператору, и счет вашего телефона пополнится. Сумма такого микро-кредита Теле2 равна 30 рублям, которых хватит для совершения особо важных звонков. Но не стоит забывать, что в течение трех дней обязательно нужно будет пополнить баланс своего телефона на 31 рубль минимум, а можно и больше. Ведь со счета будет списано не 30, а 31 рубль. 1 рубль – это оплата микро — кредита Теле2, который называется «Обещанный платеж».
Для получения «Обещанного платежа» необходимо быть абонентом Теле2 не менее 6 месяцев, а баланс на вашем телефоне должен быть 0 — 30 руб. Снова воспользоваться таким кредитом возможно будет лишь по истечении суток после оплаты предыдущего.
Конечно, если вам нужен кредит на 10 лет, такая услуга вас не спасет, но «Обещанный платеж» может здорово выручить, если нужно срочно позвонить, а денег на счете не хватает.

Январь 18, 2013 at 12:00 by master
Category: Статьи