Difficult development of rational norms and structure of consumption of nonfoods. Here it is more difficult to define physiological requirements, and the main thing, it is necessary to consider somehow changeability of fashion, education of tastes, prestigious reasons of people etc.
In advance planning the question of coordination of production of these or those consumer goods is especially put with those sums of money which the population will want to allocate for these subjects. The word “will want” expressly not casually:
as it is known, the consumer — the sovereign person, he is free to dispose of the means. Scientists revealed the curious regularities showing how the structure of a consumer demand with growth of the income of families changes. For example, the share of the means spent for purchase of foodstuff gradually decreases, the clothes and footwear share, since a certain moment — the Share of subjects of long using etc. (see fig. on p. 51) grows.
The second task of which decision economists care are a providing each family with good, full-fledged housing, comfort increase, rapprochement of conditions of a life in the small and average cities and in rural areas with conditions of the large cities. I mean, by the way, not only improvement a life condition in the village and to provinces, but also improvement of living conditions of the population of the large cities – in that, as for fresh air, greens, silence.

February 14, 2013 at 3:19 pm by master
Category: Статьи

Сложная выработка рациональных норм и структуры потребления непродовольственных товаров. Здесь труднее определить физиологические потребности, а главное, надо как-то учесть переменчивость моды, воспитание вкусов, престижные соображения людей и т. д.
В перспективном планировании особенно сложен вопрос о согласовании производства тех или иных предметов потребления с теми денежными суммами, которые захочет выделить на эти предметы население. Слово “захочет” подчеркнуто не случайно:
как известно, потребитель — суверенное лицо, он волен распоряжаться своими средствами. Ученые выявили любопытные закономерности, показывающие, как меняется структура потребительского спроса с ростом доходов семей. Например, постепенно уменьшается доля средств, затрачиваемых на покупку продовольственных товаров, растет доля одежды и обуви, с определенного момента — Доля предметов длительного пользования и т. д. (см. рис. на стр. 51).
Вторая задача, о решении которой заботятся экономисты — это обеспечение каждой семьи хорошим, полноценным жильем, повышение комфорта, сближение условий быта в малых и средних городах и в сельской местности с условиями крупных городов. Я имею в виду, кстати, не только улучшение условии быта на селе и в провинции, но и улучшение условий жизни населения крупных городов – в том, что касается свежего воздуха, зелени, тишины.

Февраль 14, 2013 at 3:19 by master
Category: Статьи