Today any shop of cellular communication offers acquisition of mobile phones on credit. Directly in points of sales of mobile phones representatives of the banks offering the credits sit. To issue the credit agreement many papers it isn’t required – only the passport and still any document (the driving license, the pension certificate, the international passport, etc.). Process of receiving a loan makes no more than half an hour. The questionnaire which the employee of bank sends to the central office for verification of information on you is filled in, and the decision on possibility of receiving the credit by you is made.
Making the decision on phone purchase on credit, it is necessary to estimate sensibly the opportunities for credit payments delay on which threatens with serious penalties. Therefore it is worth calculating attentively the credit sum that then it wasn’t painfully sick …
There are options of the credits to an initial contribution, or the “zero” credit, i.e. in general without any advance payment. It is better to pay, certainly, an initial contribution, it will reduce the price of your credit as percent on it are, as a rule, charged only on the credit rest.
Pay attention and to an interest rate for the credit. Now there is an opportunity to compare and choose from a set of credit offers. Choosing the credit in Veliky Novgorod, you don’t hurry, pass on all organizations trading in mobile phones and take an interest in conditions of the credits offered by various banks.
In the today’s promptly changing world the bank credits are demanded service, attracting huge streams of the population. Therefore the network of bank branches over all country annually grows and spreads. If necessary it is possible to issue the credits not only in the central cities of Russia. Our citizens obtain the credits in Surgut, Krasnodar, Vladimir and other Russian cities.

January 9, 2013 at 12:00 am by master
Category: Статьи

Сегодня любой магазин сотовой связи предлагает приобретение мобильных телефонов в кредит. Прямо в точках продаж мобильных телефонов сидят представители банков, предлагающих кредиты. Чтобы оформить кредитный договор много бумаг не требуется – только паспорт и ещё какой-либо документ (водительские права, пенсионное свидетельство, загранпаспорт и т.д.). Процесс получения займа составляет не более получаса. Заполняется анкета, которую сотрудник банка отправляет в центральный офис для проверки информации о вас, и принимается решение о возможности получения вами кредита.
Принимая решение о покупке телефона в кредит, необходимо здраво оценить свои возможности по кредитным выплатам, просрочка по которым грозит серьезными штрафами. Поэтому стоит внимательно рассчитать сумму кредита, чтобы потом не было мучительно больно…
Бывают варианты кредитов с первоначальным взносом, либо «нулевой» кредит, т.е. вообще без какой-либо предварительной оплаты. Лучше, конечно же, оплатить первоначальный взнос, это удешевит ваш кредит, поскольку проценты по нему, как правило, начисляются только на кредитный остаток.
Обратите внимание и на процентную ставку по кредиту. Сейчас есть возможность сравнивать и выбирать из множества кредитных предложений. Выбирая кредит в великом новгороде, не торопитесь, пройдите по всем торгующим мобильными телефонами организациям и поинтересуйтесь условиями предлагаемых различными банками кредитов.
В сегодняшнем стремительно меняющемся мире банковские кредиты являются востребованной услугой, привлекая огромные потоки населения. Поэтому ежегодно растет и ширится сеть банковских филиалов по всей стране. При необходимости можно оформить кредиты не только в центральных городах России. Наши граждане получают кредиты в сургуте, Краснодаре, Владимире и других российских городах.

Январь 9, 2013 at 12:00 by master
Category: Статьи